Did You Know…

Leave a comment

November 10, 2014 by wedandwanderlust

That it’s been a while since I’ve graced my own blog with my presence?

Sad…

But true.

I’ve been somewhat preoccupied with a few things:

  • I’ve been guest blogging over at an AWESOME lifestyle blog called Trippin With Tara! Head over and check out my contributions which include my travel stories and reviews! Oh, and Tara just returned from a trip to Malaysia and you’re SO going to want to check out her pictures and stories from that trip of a lifetime!!

 

  • We moved. Not out-of-state, but across town. Now, we’ve moved quite a bit over the last few years, but I must say, this was truly the most difficult! The combination of unpacking and sorting boxes from 3+ years ago, repacking all of our stuff, closing on our house, finding a new place to rent, and having a very active baby who decided to start walking days after we moved into our new home, have made for a very interesting season of life! ((All of which I will be sharing more about soon.))

 

  • My little munchkin had a tough time transitioning to the move (trouble sleeping in new places is apparently hereditary…), so we’ve been spending time getting back in a routine and having fun in our new neighborhood!

 

So as you can see silence meant busy-ness and by no means was I lacking in adventure nor fun! :) Thanks for bearing with me as I navigate each new journey!

Alas, I’m excited to get back to doing what I love, writing and sharing life with you! I’m thrilled to continue with my Monday Challenges plus introducing some new things too!

So now, you know! :)

 

Leave a Reply

Shandean™

Everything Shandean™ | Lifestyle Blog

Casa de Murphy

stay a while & share in our fun

Food Fellowship and Wine

A celebration of all things good

A MAMA COLLECTIVE

beautiful. imperfect. life.

Outmanned

A collection of essays from Mary Widdicks: writer, humorist, novelist, and former psychologist who can't remember if she fed all her kids this morning.

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

